Lovely Full House Estate Sale

This Sacramento sale ended 1 week ago. See our upcoming sales.
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Mediterranean Way
Sacramento, CA 95826

Lovely Full House Estate in the Rosemont Area

Friday April 12th, 9am-3pm
Saturday April 13th 9am-3pm

No sign-up sheet
Address information will be posted Friday morning at 6am
Thanks

This very nice estate includes:
-large (over 7 feet tall) bronze sculpture featuring children
-outdoor furniture, metal table and chairs, metal loungers, metal chairs, small side tables, pots, small Weber BBQ
-art glass by Cynthia Myers
-large collection of Christmas décor, Santa collection, large artificial Christmas tree
-Longaberger baskets
-perfume
-large CD collection
-books
-DVD’s
-Candles
-flat screen TVs
-Lots of ladies clothing size small/medium, shoes size 9, purses, hats, scarves, new bras
-antique dresser
-antique trunk
-King size bed, Queen size bed
-lamps
-mid-century furniture, dinning room table and chairs, China cabinet, end tables, bedroom dresser and mirror, high boy dresser
-rugs
-glassware
-boardgames
-Conn guitar
-towels, linens, bedding
-vintage hall tree
-gnome sculpture collectables by Tom Clark
-large entertainment center
-sofa, love seat, chair all matching
-coffee table
-China
-large standing jewelry chest
-luggage and travel gear
-vacuums
-office chair, office supplies
-large metal wine rack
-glass top table and two chairs
-GE refrigerator, washer/dryer
-lots of kitchen items, small appliance, microwave, blender, pots/pans, high end kitchen knives (Wusthof and others)
-piano and stool
-golf club
-metal garage cabinets, metal filing cabinets
-mid-century sewing cabinet
-small tools
-mid-century Formica table
-Craftsman shop vac
-ladder/step stool

Upcoming Estate Sales

  • Fri, April 19 9:00am
  • Sat, April 20 9:00am

  • Thu, April 25 9:30am
  • Fri, April 26 9:30am

  • Fri, May 3 9:00am
  • Sat, May 4 9:00am

  • Fri, May 10 9:00am
  • Fri, May 17 9:00am

  • Fri, May 17 9:00am
  • Sat, May 18 9:00am

Information

Facebook