Mckinley Park Area Estate Sale

This Sacramento sale ended 1 month ago. See our upcoming sales.
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 9:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 9:30am to 2:00pm
Location: 
San Miguel Way
Sacramento, CA 95819

Mckinely Park Estate

Thursday Feb 29th 9:30-2:00pm
Friday March 1 9:30am-2:00pm

San Miguel way
Parking is limited
Stairs leading up to home

Sale includes
-Eric Arthur Dajlin Sculpture
-Native American pottery
-Native American blankets
-Native American art
-small metal bistro table and two chairs
-Garden d├ęcor
-tools, tool box
-ladders
-bicycles
-clothing, shoes
-books
-furniture, TV stand, antique wood trunk, small antique cabinet, mid-century table, antique buffet, antique book stand,4 dining chairs, white wood corner cabinet, sofa, desk and chair, antique dresser, shelving
-Cannon Cameras
-portable sewing machine
-white Performa refrigerator
-Total gym elite, back inverter, weights
-Vacuums
-slide protector and trays

Upcoming Estate Sales

  • Fri, April 19 9:00am
  • Sat, April 20 9:00am

  • Thu, April 25 9:30am
  • Fri, April 26 9:30am

  • Fri, May 3 9:00am
  • Sat, May 4 9:00am

  • Fri, May 10 9:00am
  • Fri, May 17 9:00am

  • Fri, May 17 9:00am
  • Sat, May 18 9:00am

Information

Facebook