Carmichael Estate Sale

This Sacramento sale ended 1 month ago. See our upcoming sales.
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Carmichael Estate Sale
Thursday March 4, 10am-3pm
Friday March 5, 10am-3pm

Masked required for entry

1/2 off sale Friday

Sale includes: French provincial bedroom set, lamp, french provincial chairs, large jewelry chest, lamps, table and chairs, china cabinets, highboy dresser, holiday decor, lots of outdoor cement decor, small metal outdoor table and chairs, vintage rock fountains, plant stands, tv trays, bird cages, file cabinets, Flat screen TVs, ladders, wagons, books, large brass silverware set, plastic storage boxes, box of records, radio, large grandfathers clock, Singer sewing machine in cabinet, knick knacks, kitchen cart, tools including, grinders, drills, circular saw, sanders, bench top drill press, jig saws, Craftsman 1/2 inch impact gun, pneumatic air tools, chain saw, hand tools, large drill press, upright tool boxes, 4 foot box fan, magnetic drill, presser washer, tanks, large wood splitter, ladders, yard tools, storage

Upcoming Estate Sales

  • Fri, April 23 10:00am
  • Sat, April 24 10:00am

  • Fri, April 30 10:00am

  • Fri, May 7 10:00am
  • Sat, May 8 10:00am

  • Fri, May 14 10:00am
  • Sat, May 15 10:00am

  • Fri, May 21 10:00am
  • Sat, May 22 10:00am

Information

Facebook